Introducing ‘Coach Dimmitt’

Whew! After six or seven weeks of very sporadic writing effort on my part, I finally managed to publish some new content. I have only had time for two articles so far, but I plan for much more in the near future. Hopefully I can keep my blogospherical silences shorter now that I have some momentum.

Check out the new ‘Coach Dimmitt’ content on the navigation menu on the right, or just click here. I would love to hear any and all feedback about this stuff. I am excited about this stuff as a writing outlet for myself, but my bigger hope is that this new content leads to some interesting discussion.

Now for a quick update: for the past two months I have been training primarily indoors, and on the boulders around town. This weekend is sort of my Smith Rock kickoff, and I’m really excited to get back in the rhythm of projecting routes. I gave a couple goes on Rude Boys yesterday, and immediately achieved a new high point. It seems like the send might be just around the corner so I am pretty excited. The training is definitely working.

No pictures this time. Stay tuned for updates and new articles soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

